June 19, 2019 posted by

mahadev rudra roopa

Next article Shiva Linga. Second incarnation of both of them was Tar and Tara. During the 20 th Kalpa known as the Rakta, Lord Brahma got his complexion changed to a red. Lord Vishnu had cut the body of Sati into many pieces 52 by his wheel. Lord Shiva is considered as the supreme God in the Hinduism.

Name: Gunris
Format: JPEG, PNG
License: For Personal Use Only
iPhone 5, 5S resolutions 640×1136
iPhone 6, 6S resolutions 750×1334
iPhone 7, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Plus resolutions 1080×1920
Android Mobiles HD resolutions 360×640, 540×960, 720×1280
Android Mobiles Full HD resolutions 1080×1920
Mobiles HD resolutions 480×800, 768×1280
Mobiles QHD, iPhone X resolutions 1440×2560
HD resolutions 1280×720, 1366×768, 1600×900, 1920×1080, 2560×1440, Original

You may also like. Lord Brahma was blessed by all of them for the creation facility. After the death of Sati into the yagya of Daksha, Lord Shiva was wandering all over the world by taking the Sati body. This is another incarnation of the Lord Shiva having horse as his vehicle and loaded with the sword, trident, bowl and trident.

Those pieces were fallen on the earth.

Avatars of Lord Shiva and list of 11 Rudra avatar and Incarnations

Lord Shiva had taken this avatar in the Mahabharat as Ashwatthama son Dronacharya. Once there was arisen a lot of Vish from the churning of the ocean. Mahesh avatar is also a peaceful form of the Lord Shiva which blesses his devotees.


Four disciples of the Sadhojat were appeared by his own body named Nandan, Vishwanandan, Sunand and Upanandan. The sixth incarnation was Chhinamastak and Chhinamasta. These forms of the eleven Rudras are associated with the battles with demons in the past in order to save the people and Gods. Lord Shiva had taken lots of avatars on the earth according rooppa the requirement for their devotees.

Archana Singh I am an Entrepreneur, a responsible mother of two, a good housewife and a hard working woman. I totally believe in hard work as where I am just because of that.

Second incarnation of both of them was Tar and Tara. Lord Shiva had drunk all the Vish to prevent his beautiful world from the bad effects of Vish. Lord Shiva had taken this avatar to test the Mata Parvati. The most important five incarnations are: Grihpati avatar of the Lord Shiva was the 7 th avatar of him.

So to protect those Sati pindas from the devils, Lord Shiva had taken the Bhairav avatar. Yatinath avatar of the God Shiva represents a peaceful form of him to his devotees.

Describing concerning to the 10 incarnations and their corresponding power Shaktithe first mxhadev of Lord Shiva was the Mahakal and Shakti was Mahakali.

This form of the Lord Shiva was very terrible, face was full of angry, hair opened, indicated his love and care towards his wife.

This form is very calm and peaceful, provides blessings to the devotees. Lord Shiva had taken Sadhu avatar many times according to the need of his devotees. Lord Shiva rurda taken this avatar during the time Lord Rama to present a good example of the Lord and Bhakt in front of the people.


This form was involved with the Kalyanapuri revolution where Bijala Raja was slain. In the Shiva Kalpa after the Peetavasa Kalpan entity of black color complexion was appeared by the Lord Brahma when he was in deep meditation state. Tatpurush, Namadeva, Aghoresh, Sadhojat and Ishan. It is considered as the Naamdeva was also the incarnation of Lord Shiva. During the 19 th Kalpa known as Shweta Lohit, there appeared an entity by the Lord Brahma while he was meditating, which was named by him as Sadhojat.

Avatars of Lord Shiva

It is considered as the name of this avatar was given by the Lord Brahma. Seventh incarnation was Dhoomvan and Dhoomvati. The eighth incarnation was Baglamukh and Baglamukhi.

Neel Kanth avatar is also a main form of him. This form of Lord Shiva represents the love and care of him towards his devotees.